The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

Arnold Schwarzenegger the thinker

I’m a fan of Arnold @Schwarzenegger. Not only because my dad’s second name is a variation of his (Arnoldt) but also because the Governator went from bodybuild to acting to politics.

He also (read his PR people) embraces social media. Using twitter and facebook frequently to interact with the masses. Yesterday I posted my feeble attempts (The Arnie memes and my crappy attempts) at the Arnie Website relaunch memes and today I added three more.

See this one and this one and lastly this one.

But today I looked at his facebook page and thought I’d try to guess what he was thinking during some of the popular shots.

Expendables 2

boobies

fart

I believe I can fly

Leave a Reply

