The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

The Project Created – Spamming a Scammer

Today I created my first Pozible.com.au project and it is called Spamming a Scammer. It is an informative and humorous view on email scams and how they work. The project kicks off officially tomorrow. I’m looking forward to the experience of getting my scribbles published in either e-book or paperback form and appreciate any backing.

Did I mention the great rewards when you back my project? How about getting to name a character?

Go check it out!

Leave a Reply

