The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

Pink and Dangerous!

Not sure if I mentioned that I went on the Pink Ribbon Ride recently. Anyway, my wife (read minion) thought she’d make fun of me….let’s see how this panned out.

Minion: this is TvZ in his outfit

TvZ: I look f*cking vicious!
Astrix the Gaul: Pity that can’t be your BF 3 uniform
TvZ: Exactly! The foe will cower in fear! They will crumble to my feet as a result of my pink reflective stare! They’ll turn and run for fear of getting tangled in my pink chest mane! Not to mention my awkwardly shaped skeletal face.
Astrix the Gaul: And your tough looking sidekick who should not be messed with
TvZ: True. If the enemy still persists, I’ll send forth my pink feathered, helmet wearing minion to take care of them.
Astrix the Gaul: “Pink Minion” can be *Minion*’s game name
TvZ: No time for games, there is food to be made! Refer back to my skeletal face.
Minion: So kind of you to volunteer to make food while I play games 😉
Astrix the Gaul: Lucky u winked.
I have to ask mummy if I can play
TvZ: No time for making food or asking mummy!
There is a world to save from terrorists….priorities people

2 responses to “Pink and Dangerous!

  1. Online Addicting Game November 14, 2011 at 2:53 am

    hi!,I love your writing very so much! share we keep up a correspondence extra approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert in this space to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  2. hustling games November 22, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my site so i got here to return the choose?.I’m trying to to find issues to enhance my web site!I guess its adequate to make use of a few of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

