The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

Fish Cakes, the web comic

I’ve started drawing a bit in my spare time, no big artistic feats, but just for fun. I’ve decided to draw a bit of a web comic.

And the name? Fish Cakes. Hosted at smackjeeves.com for free. It is a web comic about fish. Yip, fish, but I have to say, I’m no marine biologist, just a fool drawing pictures.

Here are two screenshots. Click to have a closer look.

Jedi clamps

Pirate Joe:

Pirate Joe meets Whitey

One response to “Fish Cakes, the web comic

  1. Rabbit Ears June 2, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I like it. It’s fun.

    Here is my shot at web comics. http://wp.me/p1Aovy-1n

Leave a Reply

