The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

A Farmville I might actually play: N.O.V.A

I hear Gameloft has released a facebook game that I might actually play.

It is called N.O.V.A Elite. Where NOVA stands for Near Orbital …couldn’t care to read the rest.

It is a FPS! for facebook…I get to shoot people on facebook! Ahhh…but there is a catch (like all things on facebook), you will need to buy upgrades for weapons and armour etc.

Here is a screenshot of it:

NOVA Elite

Since this is how it’s been looking for the last 20 minutes…I guess I’ll try it later….

Leave a Reply

