The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

What did you get for X-mas?

Even after my sleepless nights of research and trying to figure out how I can capture the fat bloke in some trap, he evaded me once again.

That being said, Santa still dropped a gift under the tree for me. Got a GoPro HD camera with some accessories. Suction cup and roll bar mounting.

Here’s a pic:

 

It is a mountable camera that can be easily attached to vehicles and bikes.

I still think my wife is in cahoots with the big fellow called Santa.

One response to “What did you get for X-mas?

Leave a Reply

