The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

PAge changes…I’m bored

Right…So you’ll notice a few changes to the blog…the first is the top banner. I though to myself: “Myself, I need a banner that represents at least a few things I’ve written about in the past.” Some of which includes, games and metal … So I quickly grabbed  a few images of the net and used  a simple image editor to create the above… It looks ok… I’ll probably change it again.

Anyway, in other news, I’ve added an RSS feed right below my mug shot to my facebook status updates…interesting to those how have nothing better to do right now.

That’s all for now.  Back to the PS3

Leave a Reply

