The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

Sexpo….tempted

I’m tempted to go to the Sydney Sexpo over the weekend. TAke a look around and compare it to the one held in South Africa.

I’m definitely not expecting much…I mean really…. it’s going to be boobs, a dude painting pictures with his penis, poles and shops. And naturally a lot of race-car-girls walking around with flyers to more shops. They did mention that the Krusty Demons are going to be there…mmm….high flying motor cycles….. I’m also really tempted to get myself a motor cycle again…I know it will be a luxury if nothing else….but stil…*sigh*

 

But before all that happens, I’l have to get out of my pjs and go to the beach. Weather permit.

Leave a Reply

