The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

The Reese, Queenstown

I’m sitting in my room here at the Reese Hotel in Queenstown…I should probably do some work…but I’m overlooking a river with snowy peak mountains on the other side…it is really difficult to consentrate.

I’ve been in a few hotels but this one is grand. Plasmas in every room. The broadband and hotel messaging service all work via the TV. Nice! I love the simplicity!

Wondering where to go get some lunch though.

One response to “The Reese, Queenstown

  1. Pingback: The Reese, Queenstown | Queenstown Travel - Culture and Recreation

Leave a Reply

