The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

Last day until the new beginning

So it is my last day on the job…and yes, even though I’m writing here, I do have a bit of work left.

Mixed feelings…but to see a company go from Hero to zero in less than a year makes it easier to go. Negativity is ruling most of the employees and the management does (maybe) not realise this or are just to blind to see it.

Sad but true….I haven’t received a payslip in ..mmm….5 months…that doesn’t mean I didn’t get paid, but still…little things that must happen…is just not happening. Another thing…there is no milk to make coffee!!!!

But all said and done, I did receive experience that is more valuable than a pay slip. I’ll miss the people.

And now a lot more to happen before we leave for OZ.

Leave a Reply

