The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

MK vs SC

Since Street Fighter came out the first time I was hooked. Blood, gore and then some… Then graphics got better and more fighting games appeared some of which are Mortal Kombat and Soul Caliber.


Now I’ve been playing MK from no.1 to 5 and all were great. I can complete the games eyes closed, then I bought Soul Caliber 3 for the Hell of it. I was impressed I must say. A story line was introduced between levels… and choice of where to go and different endings. Then there is character creation and all sorts of goodies… Now I heard that a later MK has got it as well. I do think both games got their strongs and shorts.

So I’ll just keep playing both of them…hey, just maybe I must test out Teken as well.

Leave a Reply

