The Geek Biker

Rambles of a geek that rides a bike

To Blog or not to Blog?!?

So I got my own site…so why this blog??

Well I started my site to play around with javascripts and general web page development.

It ended in a site where I post bloggish comments and rants. Now that I know what I originally set out to learn, I can convert to a blog and just keep on typing without having to manually update my site anymore.

I’ll try to customize this blog to my needs and see how I can update my old blogs to this one.

Leave a Reply

